Staff
Gus Wessels Jr., CPA 
Dean of Financial and Business Services
Chief Financial Officer
979-532-6505
gusw@wcjc.edu

Cynthia Ward
Controller
979-532-6915
wardc@wcjc.edu

Nora Chalue 
Assistant to Controller
979-532-6319
norac@wcjc.edu

Philip Wuthrich 
Purchasing Agent
979-532-6305
philipw@wcjc.edu

Gloria Vela 
Grant Accountant
979-532-6316
gloriav@wcjc.edu

Geraldine Jochec
 Cashier
979-532-6412
 jochecg@wcjc.edu

Sarah Porter
Assistant Cashier
979-532-6941
porters@wcjc.edu

Theresa Spillers
Accounting Clerk Il
979-532-6410
spillerst@wcjc.edu

Katie Winkenwerder 
Part-time Accounting Clerk I
979-532-6412
katiew@wcjc.edu

Johnny Guerra
Accounting Clerk ll
979-532-6408
guerraj@wcjc.edu

Patricia (Patsy) Melton 
Accounting Clerk II
979-532-6411
meltonp@wcjc.edu

Lacee Barbre 
Accounting Clerk III
979-532-6407
laceeb@wcjc.edu

Shelley Naiser Cook 
Accounts Receivable Clerk
979-532-6409
naisers@wcjc.edu

Karen Bishop 
PBX Operator 
979-532-4560
karenb@wcjc.edu

Stephanie Witzkoski
Service Center Clerk
979-532-6413
witzkoskist@wcjc.edu

Last Updated