Home Page > Directory

Directory
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


Mccoy Davis
Groundskeeper
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  Maintenance
Maintenance Building - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  davism@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6507


Sandra Davis
Instructor of ADN
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  J-118
Health & Occupation Center - W
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  daviss@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6403


Derek De La Pena
Instructor of Psychology
Campus:  Sugar Land
Building:  SGL-224
Sugar Land/UH Campus
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  delapenad@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8571


Kevin Dees
Instructor of Biology
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  S-228A
Science Building - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  kevind@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6460


Brandi Delarosa
Resident Hall Supervisor
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  Brooking Hall
Brooking Hall - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  DelarosaB@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-9352


Henry Delgado
Shipping and Receiving Clerk
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  Maintenance
Maintenance Building - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  delgadoh@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6956


Susan Denman-Briones
Dir-Acad Advising/Counseling
Campus:  Sugar Land
Building:  SGL-125
Sugar Land/UH Campus
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  susand@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8422


Carol Derkowski
Instructor of Dental Hygiene
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  J-229
Health & Occupation Center - W
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  carold@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6428


Sean Derrickson
Instructor of Chemistry
Campus:  Sugar Land
Building:  SGL-248A
Sugar Land Campus - Sugar Land
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  derricksons@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8587


John Dettling
Instructor of Biology
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  S-110
Science Building - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  jdettling@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6314


Cindy Diener
Instructor of English
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  P-102B
Peace Building - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  dienerc@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6433


Aaron Dittmar
Instructor of Welding
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  R-106
Carl N. Reynolds Building - WH
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  dittmara@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6952


Elife Dogan-Ciftci
Instructor of Mathematics
Campus:  Sugar Land
Building:  SGL-235
Sugar Land/UH Campus
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  dogane@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8520


Candace Doriski
Instructor of Biology
Campus:  Richmond
Building:  TC-240I
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  candaced@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1579


Meghan Dylla-Stade
Accounting Clerk
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  A-103
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  dylla-stadem@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6408


Last Updated