Home Page > Directory

Directory
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


Dale Hahn
Instructor of Dental Hygiene
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  J-109
Health & Occupation Center - W
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  daleh@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6426


Casey Halderman
Temp Assistant Rodeo Coach
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  LD-113B
LaDieu Technical Center - WH
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  haldermanc@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6453


Philip Hamlin
Instructor of Electrical Tech
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  R-105
Carl N. Reynolds Building - WH
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  hamlinp@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6434


Tammy Hann
Instructor of ADN
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  J-110
Health & Occupation Center - W
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  hannt@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6902


Kayla Harden
Payroll & Benefits Specialist
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  A-208
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  hardenk@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6377


Erma Hart
Instructr of Paralegal Studies
Campus:  Richmond
Building:  TC-140E
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  harte@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1555


Rudolph Henry
Instructor of Nuclear Pwr Tech
Campus:  Bay City
Building:  BC-102
Bay City Campus - Bay City
4000 Avenue F, Suite B
Bay City, TX, 77414
Email:  henryr@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-318-7365


Fernando Hernandez
Campus Support Clerk
Campus:  Richmond
Building:  TC-125
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  HernandezF@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1535


Linda Hines
Acquisition Technician
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  L-104
J.M. Hodges Library
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  hinesl@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6446


Shannon Hobbs
Secretary to Facilities Mgmt
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  Maint-101
Maintenance Building - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  hobbss@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6358


TaQuita Hogan-Claiborne
Instructr of Paralegal Studies
Campus:  Richmond
Building:  TC-140F
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  claibornet@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1557


Candi Hollier
Instructional Technologist
Campus:  Richmond
Building:  TC-126
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  hollierc@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1522


Orarean Hooper
AEL Career Navigator Data Spec
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  LD-111I
LaDieu Technical Center - WH
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  Hoopero@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6324


Jill Hudgins
Division Secretary
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  S-227A
Science Building - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  jillh@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6392


Marsha Hudson
Instructor of English
Campus:  Sugar Land
Building:  SGL-231
Sugar Land Campus - Sugar Land
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  hudsonm@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8534


Vicki Hudson
Division Sec to Fine Arts
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  FA-106
Duson-Hansen Building - WH
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  hudsonv@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6300


Jami Hughes
Instructor of Drama
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Communications and Fine Arts
Building:  FA-121
Duson-Hansen Building - WH
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  hughesj@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6436


Ava Humme
Instructor of English
Campus:  Sugar Land
Building:  SGL-114
Sugar Land/UH Campus
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  avah@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8508


Jodie Hutchinson
Instructor of Psychology
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  S-214
Science Building - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  hutchinsonj@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6451


Brady Hutchison
Temp Instructor of History
Campus:  Richmond
Building:  TC-225D
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  HutchisonB@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1591


Last Updated